Menu > Settings > Employees > on the Employees page, click the Edit button for the employee you wish to delete to enter the Employee's profile > on the Employee Profile scroll down to the Active Status window and tick the Employee Terminated checkbox."/>
^Login

Frequently Asked Questions



Category
  Billing and payment   Employee   Eofy   Fingerprint scanners   General   Jobs   Microkeeper App   Payroll   Reports   Roster   Security   Superannuation   Timesheet   Xero
How can I delete or remove an employee?
For record keeping reasons, an employee can not be deleted, instead terminate the employee in the Employee Profile.

Navigate to Menu > Settings > Employees > on the Employees page, click the Edit button for the employee you wish to delete to enter the Employee's profile > on the Employee Profile scroll down to the Active Status window and tick the Employee Terminated checkbox.